Tehama County
Transit Agency Board

Transit Agency Board Meetings

Policy and funding for TRAX & ParaTRAX is determined by the Tehama County Transit Agency Board, which is made up of elected officials from the Tehama County Board of Supervisors, and the City Councils of Red Bluff, Corning, and Tehama. The Tehama County Public Works Department, under TCTAB direction, oversees the day-to-to operations and administers the agreement with the contractor, Paratransit Services.

Meetings are scheduled for 8:45am in the Board of Supervisors Chambers at 727 Oak Street in Red Bluff. Agendas and packets are available on the Tehama County Meeting Portal Website by selecting Tehama County Transit Agency Board in the meeting group list.

2023 TCTAB Meeting Dates

Monday, January 30, 2023, 8:45 AM
Monday, February 27, 2023, 8:45 AM
Monday, March 27, 2023, 8:45 AM
Monday, April 24, 2023, 8:45 AM
Monday, May 22, 2023, 8:45 AM
Monday, June 26, 2023, 8:45 AM
Monday, July 24, 2023, 8:45 AM
Monday, August 28, 2023, 8:45 AM
Monday, September 25, 2023, 8:45 AM
Monday, October 23, 2023, 8:45 AM
Monday, December 4, 2023, 8:45 AM

Transit Agency Board of Directors

Jim Bacquet


Patrick Hurton


Bill Moule

Vice Chairman

Pati Nolen


Dave Demo


Matt Hansen


Transit Agency Board Staff

The Tehama County Transit Agency Board is composed of three (3) members appointed by the Tehama County Board of Supervisors, one (1) member from the City Council of Corning, Red Bluff and Tehama, to be appointed by the City Council they represent, for a total membership of six (6) appointed officials.

Jessica Riske-Gomez

Deputy Director of Transportation

Ashley Fox

Associate Transportation Planner
530-602-8282 Ext. 103


The Tehama County Transit Agency Board is a governing body created pursuant to state law and designated in the enabling legislation as a transit development board. Solely for purposes of submission of claims, receipt of funds, separate annual reporting to the Controller, and provision of service as an operator under Chapter 4, Article 1, any non-profit corporation or other legal entity wholly owned or controlled by the transit development board which operates a public transportation system.